Navigationsweiche Anfang

Navigationsweiche Ende

Sprache wählen


  • Collaborative Research Cluster approved by DFG
    The Deutsche Forschungsgemeinschaft (DFG) has approved a collaborative research cluster (SFB 1491)... [mehr]
  • Two awards given to group members at ICRC2021
    Alex Kääpä's presentation has been promoted to a plenary highlight talk and Eric Mayotte's... [mehr]
  • A new feature found in the Ultra High-Energy Cosmic Ray Spectrum
    New results from the Pierre Auger Observatory could narrow down the search for the origin of... [mehr]
  • CBM Phd Award 2018/2019
    Ievgenii Kres receives the 2018/2019 CBM PhD-Award for his thesis "Optimization of the CBM-RICH... [mehr]
  • Junior-Uni-Rätsel zur 10-jährigen Kooperation
    Eine Installation visualisiert Teilchenschauer die auf dem Dach der Junior-Uni gemessen werden. [mehr]
zum Archiv ->

Conference proceedings by group members

Nach oben